La lounge

UPCOMING  EVENTS

  • Afrobeat Fridays
    Fri, 28 Jan
    LA Lounge
    28 Jan, 22:00 – 29 Jan, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Afrobeats Party
  • Hustlers Paradise
    Sat, 29 Jan
    LA Lounge
    29 Jan, 22:00 – 30 Jan, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Saturday Night Party
  • Highlife Sundays
    Sun, 30 Jan
    LA Lounge
    30 Jan, 22:00 – 31 Jan, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    Sunday Antics
  • AFROBEAT FRIDAYS
    Fri, 04 Feb
    LA Lounge
    04 Feb, 22:00 – 05 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • TIPSY SATURDAYS
    Sat, 05 Feb
    LA Lounge
    05 Feb, 22:00 – 06 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • HIGHLIFE SUNDAYS
    Sun, 06 Feb
    LA Lounge
    06 Feb, 22:00 – 07 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Sunday Night Party
  • SWEETEST TABOO
    Fri, 11 Feb
    LA Lounge
    11 Feb, 22:00 – 12 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Valentines Party
  • BAD B#TCH ATTITUDE
    Sat, 12 Feb
    LA Lounge
    12 Feb, 22:00 – 13 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Valentines Party
  • SMOOTH OPERATOR
    Sun, 13 Feb
    LA Lounge
    13 Feb, 22:00 – 14 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Valentines Party
  • AFROBEAT FRIDAYS
    Fri, 18 Feb
    LA Lounge
    18 Feb, 22:00 – 19 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • TIPSY SATURDAYS
    Sat, 19 Feb
    LA Lounge
    19 Feb, 22:00 – 20 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • HIGHLIFE SUNDAYS
    Sun, 20 Feb
    LA Lounge
    20 Feb, 22:00 – 21 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Sunday Night Party
  • AFROBEAT FRIDAYS
    Fri, 25 Feb
    LA Lounge
    25 Feb, 22:00 – 26 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • TIPSY SATURDAYS
    Sat, 26 Feb
    LA Lounge
    26 Feb, 22:00 – 27 Feb, 04:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Party
  • HIGHLIFE SUNDAYS
    Sun, 27 Feb
    LA Lounge
    27 Feb, 22:00 – 28 Feb, 22:00
    LA Lounge, Bell Ln, Dock Rd, London E16 2AB, UK
    London’s Biggest Sunday Night Party